Conference Presentation at CECE7 in Zagreb

A synopsis of the paper I gave at the VIIth European Conference of Egyptologists this week in Zagreb is now on my Academia page. It is titled ‘Examination and Analysis of the Role of the Iconographic Rosette Motif in the Ancient Egyptian Artistic Repertoire: A Case Study’.

You can find it at https://lamp.academia.edu/CherylHart

About cherylhart

I am a compulsive 'rosette hunter' as you will soon find out if you follow my posts. I am in the final stages of my PhD in which I have examined and analysed the rosette motif across the Eastern Mediterranean region during the Bronze and Iron Ages. You can follow my research in more detail on my Academia page. As 'The Rosette Lady' I will be extending my rosette search across cultures worldwide and across ten millennia, from around 8000 BC to the present day. Hope you enjoy the journey.
This entry was posted in Conference Presentations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

